The first list of presenters for the Primetime Emmy Awards has officially been revealed.

Among those who will announce the winners during the star-studded ceremony include Kate McKinnon and Tina Fey. There are several tie-ins with Saturday Night Live. The show's creator and producer, Lorne Michaels is the executive producer of the big event. And Saturday Night Live’s – Weekend Update anchors Michael Che and Colin Jost will be hosting the show.

Kit Harington, Taraji P. Henson, Constance Wu, Tracy Morgan and Bob Odenkirk will also present during the live broadcast. The show takes place September 17 in Los Angeles and will air on NBC.

Source: Pulse of Radio