Coldplay has shared two new songs from its upcoming album, Everyday Life, while also posting the complete track list of the double LP set as advertisements in several newspapers around the world, including the North Wales Daily Post and the Sydney Morning Herald.

The two songs, “Orphans” and “Arabesque,” premiered on BBC Radio One in the U.K. before being posted online. Coldplay singer Chris Martin gave an interview to the BBC as well, saying that the new album is “all about just being human. Every day is great and every day is terrible . . . there is a lot of trouble, but there’s also so much positivity and so much great life happening. So in a way, it’s just trying to make sense of things, saying what we feel and what we see.”

Coldplay's eighth full-length studio effort is divided into two halves subtitled “Sunrise” and “Sunset.” The set arrives on November 22nd. A video for “Orphans” will premiere Friday morning (October 25th). Coldplay will be the musical guests on the November 2nd episode of Saturday Night Live, their sixth time playing the show.

Coldplay announced Everyday Life earlier this week by sending fans typewritten messages in the mail and putting mysterious posters up in cities around the world.