Ozzy Osbourne has shared the title track from his upcoming album, Ordinary Man. As previously reported, the song features Elton John on piano and vocals, along with a solo from Guns N' Roses guitarist Slash. Other newly announced guests on the LP include Post Malone and Rage Against The Machine's Tom Morello.

Ordinary Man is due out February 21st and will be Ozzy's first new solo album in 10 years. The set will be available as a standard CD, deluxe CD, black vinyl, deluxe gatefold swirl color vinyl, picture disc and digital album. In addition, all physical copies of the album will include a unique code that will allow the purchaser to enter a sweepstakes for a chance to win one of over 300 Ozzy prizes.

Ozzy recorded the album in four weeks, with producer Andrew Watt on guitar, Duff McKagan from Guns N' Roses on bass and Chad Smith from Red Hot Chili Peppers on drums. The legendary singer said about the LP, "It was a lot of fun to do though it's a lot different from my other albums. We recorded it quickly, which I haven't done since the first Black Sabbath album. This made it a different process, which I actually enjoyed."

Regarding the album's guests, Ozzy said, "It all just came together. Slash is a dear friend of mine, as is Elton. When I was writing 'Ordinary Man,' it reminded me of an old Elton song and I said to Sharon, 'I wonder if he would sing on it?' We asked, and lo and behold, he agreed and sings and play piano on the song."

After spending 2019 recuperating from illness and surgery, Ozzy will return to the road with his rescheduled "No More Tours 2" trek, starting in North America in late May.